A & B Painting Solutions, LLC's logo

Located in Oak Lawn , Serving Oak Lawn, Orland Park , Crestwood, Tinley Park, The Southwest Suburbs , Chicago and Surrounding Areas

Painters

All Reviews

Great work!...

June 7, 2019

Great work! Reasonable prices and very professional! My entire house has been transformed by A&B Painting Solutions!

NOREEN BOUCHARD

A&B painting did an amazing job...

June 7, 2019

A&B painting did an amazing job in my home. Very professional company! They were on time every day and had reasonable prices. I will be calling them back for future projects.

Lillie Gibbs

We’ve used Abraham...

June 7, 2019

We’ve used Abraham over the past several years to do extensive painting inside our house and we’ve been very happy with his work ethic and the results. He’s a good painter and innovative. We’ve trusted him in our home alone and we highly recommend him and any helpers he may use. We’d be glad to answer any questions. His price is very competitive. You shall be happy with his price as well. Berle and Rita Littmann. Abraham can provide our number😃

Rita Littmann

These guys are the best!...

June 7, 2019

These guys are the best! Finished a huge living, huge stair case with really high ceilings, 2 kids bedrooms and 2 bathroom (one had extensive water damage!) all in 4 days …extremely flexible very detailed and thorough. Hire them you will not regret!

Nusrat Sultani

We were very pleased...

June 7, 2019

We were very pleased with the work that A&B Painting Solutions did for us. We would certainly recommend them and their services to others. We had several interior rooms in our home painted. They were very prompt on getting out to give us an estimate, which we thought was very reasonable for the amount of work we were wanting done. They spent time going over details and doing a walk through. The crew was courteous, responsive, on time and worked hard every day. We would hire them for other jobs in the future. Thanks A&B!

Sydney Cobb

Abraham and his crew...

June 21, 2018

Abraham and his crew repaired a huge gap between the wall and ceiling in the bedroom, repaired and painted various smaller cracks (master bedroom, bath, hallway), repaired a crack in the living room wall/repainted the wall and fixed a water damaged spot in the bathroom. Everything looks beautiful! I feel like I’m in a new place. The entire crew is gracious, friendly and hardworking. Rates are reasonable and they do excellent work! I HIGHLY recommend A&B Painting solutions.

Denise Slack

Very hard workers...

May 14, 2018

Very hard workers. They did a wonderful job and even though the job ended up being way more than they expected they still finished it in a timely manner. What’s even more impressive is that they did it with smiles on their faces and a pleasant demeanor. We’ll definitely be hiring them again.

Pam McCarthy Lay

Abraham and his crew were very professional and accommodating...

March 19, 2018

Abraham and his crew were very professional and accommodating. I recently had my hallways, living and dining room painted and during the entire process, Abraham was courteous and had great recommendations from color to materials used for the project. He came to do the estimate and was more than happy to change things around for us as requested. My family loved the work he did for us and we will be calling him back if we ever need more work done.

Mohammad Gulam

Abraham and his team are amazing!

March 11, 2018

Abraham and his team are amazing! They did an amazing job on my Salon, and even came back in months later to drop in and say hello! Very friendly and outstanding work! Highly recommend 5stars!

Kelly Kristine T

Abe is absolutely wonderful. ..

August 31, 2017

Abe is absolutely wonderful. I truly cannot say enough nice things about him! I met him on a fluke while I was at Sherwin Williams and my sister thought he was a worker! Ha!! She was asking him all these questions and he was just answering her etc. I then figured it out and asked him if he worked there and he said no! We laughed so hard! Well, I then asked him if he wanted to come over and give me a quote and he did. He was the lowest out of 4 quotes that I got – and he was amazing! A plus! When I am ready to get my house painted, I will be calling Abe for sure!

Michelle Sutton Soch

Reviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review